Copper Canyon Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Community Council

Community Council Meetings
2017 - 2018
All Welcome

Meetings will be held in the School

Library/Media Center

Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016 at 7:00 p.m.

No October Meeting

Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016 at 7:00 p.m.

No December Meeting

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.

No March Meeting

Tuesday, Apr. 25, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.


Community Council Members
 
Last Name First Name Phone Numbers E-mail Address
Bigelow
Shannon (435) 849-2547  dsbigs@digis.net
Christen Kevin (435) 884-0349 stewasafa@yahoo.com
Clegg
Linda (435) 843-3820 lclegg@tooeleschools.org
Cloward Jeni (435) 843-7679 jacloward@gmail.com
Hughes Jon (435) 843-3820 jhughes@tooeleschools.org
Julander Laura (435) 850-0543 Laura.Julander@live.com
Roberts Quincey (801) 834-5192  qmroberts@yahoo.com
Ujhely Becky (435) 850-9222 bujhely@gmail.com
Agendas
Minutes
Notices