Copper Canyon Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Community Council

Community Council Meetings
2017 - 2018
All Welcome

Meetings will be held in the School

Library/Media Center

Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.

No October Meeting

No November Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 at 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.

No February Meeting

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.

April to be announced

May to be announced


Community Council Members
 
Last Name First Name Phone Numbers E-mail Address
White Jessica (435) 830-6578  8306578@gmail.com
Christen Kevin (435) 884-0349 stewasafa@yahoo.com
Chynoweth Terri (435) 843-3820 tchynoweth@tooeleschools.org 
Feldmann Stephanie (435) 841-4185 sfeldmann@tooeleschools.org 
Hughes Jon (435) 843-3820 jhughes@tooeleschools.org
Julander Laura (435) 850-0543 Laura.Julander@live.com
Tanner Stacy (801) 843-3820 stanner@tooeleschools.org 
Christen Amy (435) 843-3820 achristen@tooeleschools.org
Agendas
Minutes
Notices